SHERYL tyf

October 27, 2008

who You are.

Filed under: Uncategorized — livingrain @ 3:40 am

hey there!
yesterday was sunday wooh! 😀 woke up in the middle of the night screaming. guess what. first time in my life kenna gastric sia. effing pain. removed my red nail polish on my fingers before going to church. charity didnt come to cell ytd, so iriving had to teach alone. haha. went for lunch, then speedlight. signed up for the wanted camp 😀 walked to tm with joy. shopping 😀 haha. then went ws to meet my mom. brought me to popular to see the history and geog textbooks, cos i dunno which to take next year. after much consideration, i decided on hist 😀 then she bought me this pair of pants from surfer’s paradise 😀 yeah then dad drove us to kfc for dinner. was playing my bro’s psp the whole time. 😀
today i started off the day by getting my fingernails done. left hand black, right hand red. i spilled my black nail polish on the floor. then after like ten minutes i removed my nail polish, cos i thought they were hideous. HAHA.
later going out with richard. hohoho. he’s gonna have a hard time 😀


Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.